Clemson 49, UL-Monroe 26

Clemson 49, UL-Monroe 26

One Response to Clemson 49, UL-Monroe 26

  1. bmarts says:

    Florida State 34, UAB 24

    Go ‘Noles I guess. My boss and an undergrad in our lab try to give me crap about always wearing Duke shirts. They tell me I should be wearing an FSU shirt. I was telling them that maybe if they could win a game I’d get a shirt. So maybe I’ll cave and support my new home team.

    I thought it was odd that I couldn’t even watch the game here in Tallahassee. It was aired on ESPN-U which is not part of our cheapest possible cable package. The Duke game was on here though — unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

