Hilarious way to deal with telemarketers

This audio clip almost makes me wish I still got telemarketer calls.

Sick of telemarketers? Do this

3 Responses to Hilarious way to deal with telemarketers

  1. Ty Harris says:

    I am so happy I stumbled across your post on wordpress! This is about the funniest damned thing that I have heard in a long, long time. It’s a ironic too, for two reasons- A.) because I ALSO live in littleton Colorado, which is where the prankster is apparently from, and B.) because I recently advocated at my own blog for a constitutional amendment making it legal to literally hunt down tele-marketers. I am amazed that the harrasing and un-wanted phonecalls these people get away with are even legal. If I was a politician and was to put together my own “contract with America” platform ala’ Newt Gingrich, one of the planks would be to outlaw telemarketers entirely. When you consider the many other ways in which politicians pander to the voters, It’s surprising to me that that hasnt happened already. I frequently cuss these people out and get FURIOUSLY mad when they wake me up in the evening after a hard day’s work, with their bull-shit, but this guy kept his cool and got-even instead of getting mad. This guy is my hero. His prank was a work of art. Absolutely beautiful! I may have to try something like this myself if I can think up something like this to try…

  2. Ty Harris says:

    here’s a semi-humerous link for you, in return for providing me with the best laugh I have had in a long time. This guy invented an electrically powered motorcycle that goes 0-60 in .97 seconds. He also gave it the unfortunate name “killacycle” which is almost exactly what it did to it’s inventor…

    Thanks again, Ty

  3. jwambaugh says:

    That was hilarious, Brad.

Leave a Reply

