What is Southern?

One of my favorite questions with too many answers. Here’s another one. And if you get a good recipe out of it, so much the better!

4 Responses to What is Southern?

  1. bpt2 says:

    And, might I add, who’s featured in the picture on the top of the page? I don’t think it’s John, Brad, or Brian (or me) — if I had to guess, I’d say Karl Martinez, and taken at the State Fair. Yes? No?

  2. brianbunton says:

    That’s Wambaugh, from the State Fair last year.

  3. bpt2 says:

    Really? Sorry, John. I thought the sideburns (what little can b e seen) looked too dark to be yours.

  4. jwambaugh says:

    I’ve been in the Witness Protection Program for a while now and have been dying my hair. Crap! I just blew this relocation…

Leave a Reply

